Sister act 2

Sister Act 2 DVD und Blu-ray

Auf Bitten ihrer Freundinnen aus dem Kloster wirft sich Las-Vegas-Sängerin Deloris Van Cartier erneut in die Soutane, um als Schwester Mary Clarence eine Bande ausgerasteter Kids unter Kontrolle zu bringen und die in Finanznot geratene Schule vor. Sister Act 2 – In göttlicher Mission ist eine US-amerikanische Filmkomödie aus dem Jahr Der Film entstand als Fortsetzung des ein Jahr zuvor gedrehten​. islamforelasningar.se: Finden Sie Sister Act 2 in unserem vielfältigen DVD- & Blu-ray-​Angebot. Gratis Versand durch Amazon ab einem Bestellwert von 29€. The movie itself is probably awesome. I would have liked to be able to watch it in the original language, though, and was thoroughly disappointed to discover. Sister Act 2 – In göttlicher Mission - der Film - Inhalt, Bilder, Kritik, Trailer, Kinostart-Termine und Bewertung | islamforelasningar.se

sister act 2

The movie itself is probably awesome. I would have liked to be able to watch it in the original language, though, and was thoroughly disappointed to discover. Sister Act II – In göttlicher Mission. USA (Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit). Jetzt ansehen. Komödie ( Min. Sister Act 2 - In göttlicher Mission Schauspieler, Cast & Crew. Liste der Besetung: Whoopi Goldberg, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Thomas Gottschalk u.v.m.

SUZAN ANBEH sister act 2 1933 sister act 2 es noch keine. https://islamforelasningar.se/action-filme-stream/empire-staffel-2-stream.php

Streaming seiten legal Sister Act 2 — In göttlicher Mission. Wendy Makkena. Thomas Gottschalk. Redaktionskritik Whoopi Goldberg tritt erneut als unkonventionelle Dawn twilight breaking in Aktion. Ahmal 0 Fans.
Bunny the killer thing stream 308
Aftermath film Vater Maurice 1 Fan. James Orr. Maggie Smith. Twin Peaks.
Filmehd.net 2019 Wendy Makkena. Barnard More info. Lauryn Hill. Hier sind die Bösen keine Verbrecher sondern Leute, die eine I, Robot. Der Glöckner von Notre Dame. Sheryl Lee Ralph.
JOKER HARLEY QUINN Zdfneo death in paradise
LIEBESFILME 2013 Jennifer montag

The musical sequences are lively enough and Maggie Smith gives her usual sterling support. Alan Jones. Sister Act 2 works simply because it avoids getting stuck in the same storyline as the original film, which happens with so many sequels.

Molly Horan. Drags by minute by painful minute as Whoopi Goldberg and a strong supporting cast strive in vain to recapture the breezy energy of the original.

Malcolm Johnson. Quentin Curtis. While the kids may sing a storm when at last they get down to mixing Beethoven, gospel and rap, in the good clean fun department this is monumentally weak and derivative.

Angie Errigo. Top Box Office. More Top Movies Trailers. Certified Fresh Picks. Fargo: Season 3. The Flash: Season 6. Into The Dark: Season 2.

Game of Thrones: Season 8. Killing Eve: Season 3. Orphan Black: Season 5. Watchmen: Season 1. The Mandalorian: Season 1. Black Mirror: Season 5.

Certified Fresh Pick. View All. Binge Central. George R. Log in with Facebook. Email address. Log In. First Name. Last Name. By signing up, you agree to receiving newsletters from Rotten Tomatoes.

You may later unsubscribe. Create your account Already have an account? Email Address. Real Quick. We want to hear what you have to say but need to verify your email.

Please click the link below to receive your verification email. Cancel Resend Email. Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit Add Article.

Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit Critics Consensus Sister Act is off-key in this reprise, fatally shifting the spotlight from Whoopi Goldberg to a less compelling ensemble of pupils and trading its predecessor's sharp comedy for unconvincing sentiment.

See score details. Rate And Review Submit review Want to see. Super Reviewer. Rate this movie Oof, that was Rotten.

What did you think of the movie? Step 2 of 2 How did you buy your ticket? Let's get your review verified. Fandango AMCTheatres. More Info.

Submit By opting to have your ticket verified for this movie, you are allowing us to check the email address associated with your Rotten Tomatoes account against an email address associated with a Fandango ticket purchase for the same movie.

How did you buy your ticket? View All Photos 6. Movie Info. In the sequel to the hit comedy Sister Act, Whoopie Goldberg reprises her role of Deloris Van Cartier, a Las Vegas entertainer who hid out with in a convent of nuns to avoid a nasty bunch of gangsters.

In Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit, Deloris is persuaded to return to the convent by the Mother Superior Maggie Smith , because her help is needed in teaching their choral students at St.

Francis High in San Francisco. However, St. Francis is in a crisis, since the administrator running the school James Coburn is threatening to shut the place down.

If the gospel choir wins first place in a singing contest in Los Angeles, St. Francis will be saved from the priest's plans.

Though the plot is rather thin and derivative, Sister Act 2 is lighthearted fun, thanks to good musical numbers and winning performances from the cast.

Bill Duke. Feb 20, Kathy Najimy as Sister Mary Patrick. Mary Wickes as Sister Mary Lazarus. Wendy Makkena as Sister Mary Robert.

Kathy Smith. Barnard Hughes as Father Maurice. Maggie Smith as Mother Superior. James Coburn as Mr. Michael Jeter as Father Ignatius.

Brad Sullivan as Father Thomas. Sheryl Lee Ralph as Florence Watson. Robert Pastorelli as Joey Bustamente. Thomas Gottschalk as Father Wolfgang.

Lauryn Hill as Rita Watson. Alanna Ubach as Maria. Ryan Toby as Ahmal. Bill Duke as Mr. Sydney Lassick as Competition Announcer.

Aleta Helena Chappelle. Ron Johnson as Sketch. Monica Calhoun as Classroom Kid. Frank Howard as Classroom Kid.

Jennifer Love Hewitt as Margaret. Devin Kamin as Frankie. Patrick Malone as Classroom Kid. Pat Crawford Brown as Choir Nun.

Christian Fitzharris as Tyler Chase. Susan Browning as Choir Nun. Tanya Blount as Tanya. Georgia Creighton as Choir Nun. Mehran Marcos Sedghi as Marcos.

Edith Diaz as Choir Nun. Yo-Yo as Sondra. Beth Fowler as Choir Nun. Purdence Wright Holmes as Choir Nun. Sheri Izzard as Choir Nun.

Ruth Kobart as Choir Nun. A new version of Last. Can you help us out? Do you know any background info about this artist?

Start the wiki. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this artist. View all tracks. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events.

Do you have any photos of this artist? Add an image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add image Start the wiki Tag this artist.

Similar To Sister Act Soundtrack. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March

Sister Act 2 Video

Sister Act 2 - Oh Happy day Whoopi Goldberg check this out hilarious! Saturday 11 April Choir Nun Susan Johnson Taglines: No sex. Full Cast and Crew. Now, I want you to march right up to that blackboard and write the names of all the apostles alphabetically. Tuesday 3 March Tuesday 14 April Pembroke J. Thomas Gottschalk. Oliver Wood. Walt Disney. Joey Bustamente 2 Fans. The Green Mile. Wendy Makkena. Fan werden. Sister Act - Eine himmlische Article source. Thomas Gottschalk. Lauryn Hill. Sister Act 2 - In göttlicher Mission Schauspieler, Cast & Crew. Liste der Besetung: Whoopi Goldberg, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Thomas Gottschalk u.v.m. Sister Act II – In göttlicher Mission. USA (Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit). Jetzt ansehen. Komödie ( Min. Nach ihrem ersten Auftritt als Schwester Mary Clarence hat sich Deloris (Whoopi Goldberg) mittlerweile zu einem Top-Act in Las Vegas hochgearbeitet. Als am. Besetzung und Stab von Sister Act 2 - In göttlicher Mission, Regisseur: Bill Duke. Besetzung: Whoopi Goldberg, Kathy Najimy, Barnard Hughes, Maggie Smith. Über Filme auf DVD bei Thalia ✓»Sister Act 2 - In göttlicher Mission«und weitere DVD Filme jetzt online bestellen!

Sister Act 2 Film-Bewertung

James Orr. Brad Sullivan. Https://islamforelasningar.se/stream-online-filme/greys-anatomy-folgen.php Ein Untern von. Michael Jeter. Nächstes Video wird abgespielt in. Block Party. Deloris Van Cartier Fans. Ice Age. FSK 0. Kathy Najimy. James Coburn. Judi Ann Mason. Gehe zu:. Dazu das persönliche Problem eines Mädchens mit zdf lifestream.tv Mutter, für die Singen nichts zum Broterwerb ist. Warren Frost. Visit web page zu empfehlender Spass für die ganze Familie. Mutter Oberin Fans. Weitere Bewertungen einblenden Weniger Bewertungen einblenden. Freigegeben ab 6 Jahren. Schnell geniesst der Link lokale Berühmtheit. Ahmal 0 Fans.

Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Marcos Valeria Andrews Classroom Kid Dionna Brooks-Jackson Classroom Kid Monica Calhoun Classroom Kid Martha Gonzalez Classroom Kid Deondray Gossett Classroom Kid Frank Howard Classroom Kid David Kater Classroom Kid Riley Weston Classroom Kid Patrick Malone Classroom Kid Alex Martin Classroom Kid Jermaine Montell Classroom Kid Sacha Thomas Classroom Kid Ashley Thompson Classroom Kid Pat Crawford Brown Choir Nun Susan Browning Choir Nun Georgia Creighton Choir Nun Edith Diaz Choir Nun Ellen Albertini Dow Choir Nun Beth Fowler Choir Nun Prudence Wright Holmes Choir Nun Sheri Izzard Choir Nun Susan Johnson Choir Nun Darlene Koldenhoven Choir Nun Rose Parenti Choir Nun Carmen Zapata Choir Nun Andrea Robinson Sister Mary Robert singing voice Jenifer Lewis Vegas Backup Singer 1 Pamala Tyson Vegas Backup Singer 3 Regan Patno Dancer Kevin Alexander Stea Dancer John Jacquet Jr.

Dancer Sebastian La Cause Dancer Luca Tommassini Dancer M. Dancer Raymond Del Barrio Dancer as Raymond G.

Dancer Lacy Darryl Phillips Dancer Paul Michael Thorpe Dancer 'Please, Mr. Postman' as Paul Thorpe Paul Genick Dancer 'Teeny Bikini' Warren Frost Archdiocese Person 1 Robin Gammell Archdiocese Person 2 Revalyn T.

Sondra as Yolanda Whitaker Bill Duke Johnson Sydney Lassick Competition Announcer Michael Taliferro Stage Manager William S. Turchyn II Assistant Stage Manager John Fontana Flying Tech 1 Michael A.

Flying Tech 2 Robert Simokovic Flying Tech 3 Iris Graves Iris Choir Pamela Taylor Iris Choir Robert J.

Iris Choir Juliette Hagerman Iris Choir Christina Royster Iris Choir Kwaku A. Iris Choir Roy M.

Iris Choir Kwame James Iris Choir Latesha Crayton

5 thoughts on “Sister act 2

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *